Improving life for women through cancer research

  
  We are interested in hearing from you.
 
  You can contact us at:
 
  Australia New Zealand Gynaecological Oncology Group
  Level 6, Lifehouse
  119-143 Missenden Road
  CAMPERDOWN  NSW  2050
 
  P | +61 2 8071 4880     F | + 61 2  8071 4888
 
 
   Alison Evans, Chief Executive Officer  |  alison.evans@anzgog.org.au
 
   Tracey Meares, Project Manager - Clinical Research | research@anzgog.org.au
 
   Julijana Trifunovic, Projects Manager - Campaigns & Events | campaigns@anzgog.org.au    
 
   Alice Henman, Coordinator - Campaigns & Events | coordinator@anzgog.org.au    
 
   Ruth Gordon, Manager - Research & Stakeholder Communications | communications@anzgog.org.au    
 
   Heshani Nesfield, Projects Officer  | hnesfield@anzgog.org.au